Baby Haven

product

Baby Haven

New shades available from February 2020
#374, #375 & #376

100% NZ Merino


Ply / Weight: 4
  • Needle size: 2.75 - 3.25mm / US 2-3
  • Tension: 28sts 36 rows 4"/10cm
  • Approx: 178m / 194yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50gm gms
  • Care Instructions: Mild machine wash separately, cool iron, dry flat
300
#300
306
#306
312
#312
326
#326
327
#327
328
#328
330
#330
332
#332
359
#359
362
#362
365
#365
366
#366
367
#367
368
#368
369
#369
370
#370
372
#372
373
#373
374
#374
375
#375
376
#376

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

E C Dallison & Sons 52 Weraroa Rd. Waverley, Taranaki. 06 346 5005 www.dallisonandsons.co.nz
Fraser Cameron 97 Church Street, Opotiki 3122 07 315 6352
Wool N Things Onekawa Shopping Centre Maadi Road, Onekawa, ​Napier 4110 06 8436267 www.woolnthings.nz
Allen Fabrics LTD 64 Main Street, Huntly 3700 07-828 7219
Baa Baa Enterprises 21A Lanark Road, Kerikeri, 0470 09 4071624 www.angelfire.com/rings/baabaa
Garney Spooner & Sons 93 Guyton Street, Whanganui 4500 06 345 3308
The Glasshouse Emporium 25 Albert Street Whitianga 07-866 4817
Waiheke Art & Craft Supplies 102 Ostend Road Ostend, Waiheke Island 09 372 7860 www.waihekeartcraft.co.nz
Orewa Wool - Mail Order 4 Melandra Road, Stanmore Bay, New Zealand 09 426 5634 www.orewawool.co.nz
Tauranga Knitting Centre 8/152 11th Avenue 11th Ave Plaza Tauranga 3110 (07) 571 8892 www.taurangaknitting.co.nz
Wild & Woolly Yarns 93 Kitchener Road Milford Auckland, 0620 09 488 7039 www.wildandwoollyyarns.co.nz
DD Gold 63 Commerc St, Kaitaia 09 408 6070 www.ddgoldhaby.co.nz
Agrodome 141 Western Road, Ngongotaha, Rotorua 3010 07 357 1050 www.agrodome.co.nz
The Embroiderer historical village of Birkenhead Point at 140 Hinemoa St, Birkenhead, Auckland. 09 4190900 www.theembroiderer.co.nz
Bernina Sewing & Crafts 203 Gladstone Road, Gisborne 4010 06 8676835 www.berninagisbornenz.com
Kapiti Knitting & Lotto 24 Maclean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu 5032, New Zealand 04 9025455 www.kapitiknitting.co.nz
New Zealand Fabrics & Yarn Shop 28, Queens Arcade 34 Queen St Auckland Central 1010 09 379-2415 www.nzfabs.com
Fibre Space 198 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu 07 871 7241 www.fibrespace.co.nz
Cottage Flair 1127 Fenton street, Rotorua 3010 07 357 5955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
Shore Wools 3/8 Inverness Road, Browns Bay, Auckland 0630 09 478 1975
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
The NZ Shop / Knit 1 Purl 1 271 Gloucester St, Taradale, Napier 06 845 2460
Wellington Sewing Centre 40 Coutts Street Kilbirnie, Wellington 6022 (04) 3874505 www.sewingdirect.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands (09) 407 7763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
The Knitting Truck 17 Sharp Road, Matakana 0982 021 194 5631 www.theknittingtruck.com
Taranaki Embroidery & Apparel 33 Takiroa Street Urenui 06 752 3718 www.taranakiembroidery.co.nz
Knit N Stitch 52 Richardson Rd, Mt Albert Auckland 021 985 088 www.knitnstitch.co.nz
Epsom Dolls & Craft 592 MANUKAU ROAD 1023 Auckland 09 625 2030
Robyn`s Cottage 147 Chadwick Road Greerton Tauranga 07 578 6861 www.robynscottage.co.nz
Max`s Wool Shop 54 Victoria St Dargaville 09 439 6604
Eskdale Yarns 6 Anthony place, Bayview, Napier 4104 021 02566369 www.eskdaleyarns.co.nz
Loopine Wool 225 Parnell Rd, Parnell, Auckland 1052 022 072 9443 www.loopinewool.com
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 573 7967
Needles N Pins 468 Pollen street Thames Thames 07 868 8190
Stratford Knit & Sew 202 Broadway Stratford Taranaki 06 765 4181 www.stratfordknitandsew.com
Michelle Ann Woolshop 52 King Street Pukekohe New Zealand 09 238 7693 micheleannwoolshop.nz
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mt. Wellington Highway Mt. Wellington, Auckland 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz

South Island

Boomfields & Co 42a Halifax St, Nelson 7010 03 548 0903 www.broomfields.co.nz
Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 208 1492 www.jumperco.co.nz
Barkers Wool and Haberdashery 9 Witham Street, Hornby, Christchurch 8042 03-349 7867
Blackwell`s Department Store Cnr Williams Street and Raven Quay, Kaiapoi 03-327 8029 www.blackwellsdeptstore.co.nz
Postmark Creations Craft Co-op 24 Sanday Street, Palmerston, Dunedin 9430 03-465 1066
The Main Skein Bush Inn Centre 364 Riccarton Road Upper Riccarton Christchurch 03 348 6899 www.themainskein.co.nz
Renwick Nic Nacs 16 Uxbridge Street, Renwick Blenheim 7204 03-572 9615
Demco Wool & Sewing Centre 6 Church Street, Timaru Central, Timaru 7910 03 688 0846
Crafty or Wot 145 McShane Road, RD 1, Richmond 7081 03 544 7832 www.craftyorwot.com
Genevieve`s 47 West End 7300 Kaikoura 03 319 5095 https://genevieves-kaikoura.myshopify.com/
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217 www.wool-world.invercargillnz.com
Broomfields 42 Halifax Street East, Nelson 7010 03 548 0903
New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03-548 4297 www.newcreations.co.nz
Wools of Wanaka 2 Helwick Street, Wanaka 03 4437294 www.woolsofwanaka.co.nz
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz/
Ashford Craft Shop 427 West Street Ashburton Canterbury New Zealand 7700 03 308 9085 www.ashfordcraftshop.co.nz
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au

New South Wales

Hobby Sew Shop 4, 2 Garling Road Kings Park. NSW 2148 02 9621 4000 www.hobbysew.com.au
Sew Good Knit Too Shop 3, 28 Paradise Beach Road, Sanctuary Point, NSW 02 4443 2228

South Australia

McCourts Garden Centre 48 Davenport Street, Millicent 08 8733 4566 www.mccourtsgarden.com.au

Victoria

Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 03 5981 0564
The Yarning place 29 Vernon St South Kingsville, VIC 3015 03 9399 4213 www.yarningplace.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.