75% Wool, 25% Polyamide

NEW SHADES - Available from February 2021
#82444, 82445, 82451, 82454 & 82455






Ply / Weight: 4
  • Needle size: 2.75-3.25mm (US 2-3)
  • Tension: 28sts x 36rows per 10cm
  • Approx: 400m / 437yrds
  • Ball size: 100 grams
  • Pack Size: 5 x 100 gms
  • Care Instructions: mild machine wash
31918
#31918
31920
#31920
81256
#81256
81258
#81258
81260
#81260
81265
#81265
81977
#81977
81979
#81979
81980
#81980
81982
#81982
82444  *NEW*
#82444 *NEW*
82445  *NEW*
#82445 *NEW*
82451  *NEW*
#82451 *NEW*
82454  *NEW*
#82454 *NEW*
82455  *NEW*
#82455 *NEW*

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 3679700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 5664689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 3851918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 8383868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 322 Heretaunga Street, Hastings 06 8780090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 3568974 www.knitworld.co.nz
Garney Spooner & Sons 93 Guyton Street , Wanganui 06 3453308 www.garneyspoonerwool.co.nz
The Embroidery Shop 250 Queen Street, Masterton 06 377 1418
Suzies Handcrafts 26 Maadi Road, Onekawa, Napier 4110 06 8436267
Quilt `N` Knit 2 7 Taupo St Putaruru Waikato 07 883 7673
DD Gold 59 Hobson Ave, Kerikeri 09 407 1527 www.ddgold.co.nz
The Embroiderer 140 Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead, Auckland 09 419 0900 www.theembroiderer.co.nz
Bernina Sewing & Crafts 203 Gladstone Road, CBD Gisborne 06 8676835 www.berninagisbornenz.com
Still Quilting & Knitting 228 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 06 7586255
The Ribbon Rose 45B Mount Wellington Highway, Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
A - Z Books 33 Orchard West Road Ngatea 07 867 7147
RPM Enterprises LTD 24 Maclean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu 5032 04 9025455
Fibre Space Te Awamutu 021 708 535 www.fibrespace.co.nz
Cottage Flair 1129 Eruera Street, Rotorua 07 3575955 www.cottageflair.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
The NZ Shop / Knit 1 Purl 1 271 Gloucester St, Taradale, Napier 06 8452460
Wellington Sewing Centre 40 Coutts Street Kilbirnie, Wellington 6022 04 387 4505 www.sewingdirect.co.nz
All You Needle 66c Kerikeri Road Kerikeri, Bay of Islands 09 4077763 www.allyouneedle.co.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
The Farm House 15 Follett Street Marton 4710 02041526282 www.thefarmhousemarton.weebly.com
Lochanside Alpacas 251 Lake Road, RD3, Ohaupo 0211292975 www.lochansidealpacas.co.nz
Bernina Northland Shop 32, Strand Arcade, Vine St., CBD, Whangarei 0110 09 438 7654 www.berninanorthland.co.nz
Needles N Pins 468 Pollen street Thames Thames 07 8688190
Eskdale Yarns 6 Anthony place, Bayview, Napier 4104 021 02566369 www.eskdaleyarns.co.nz
Giftrapt 82 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke 3119 07 5737967
Needles N Pins 468 Pollen street Thames Thames 07 8688190
Stratford Knit & Sew 202 Broadway Stratford 06 765 4181 www.stratfordknitandsew.com

South Island

Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 3792300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 4770400 www.knitworld.co.nz
Jumper Co 14 Irk St Gore Southland 9710 03 2081492 www.jumperco.co.nz
BJ`S Colourways & Collectables 21 Price Street, Invercargill 9810 03 2157667 www.bjscolourways.co.nz
Enhance 125 Thames Street, Oamaru 03 4342144
The Main Skein 364 Riccarton Road, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch 03 3486899 https://www.themainskein.co.nz/
Ashford Craft Shop 427 West Street Ashburton Canterbury 03 308 9085 www.ashfordcraftshop.co.nz
Crafty or Wot 145 McShane Road RD 1, Richmond 03 544 7832 www.craftyorwot.com
Pins & Needles 70 Mackay Street, Greymouth 03 7684138
Stitchcraft Tasman 270 Queen Street Richmond Nelson 03 544 2515 www.stitchcraft.co.nz
Genevieve`s 47 West End, Kaikoura 03 319 5095 www.genevieveskaikoura.nz
Wool World 124 Dee Street Invercargill 9810 03 218 8217
New Creations 116 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010 03 5484297
The Crafty Cow 606 East Street 7700 Ashburton 03 3076243
Willoughbys 123 High Street, Rangiora 7400 03 313 6062 www.willoughbys.nz

Tasmania

Thread Bear Crafts & Haberdashery 7b/31 Cambridge Rd, Bellerive TAS 7018, Australia 03 6244 2389

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

Australian Capital Territory

Woolshed @ Manuka Shop 9 Manuka Court 11-17 Bougainville St Manuka 2603 02 6295 0061 www.woolshed.com.au
Crafty Frog Shop 4, 107 Marconi Crescent Kambah, Australian Capital Territory 2902 Australia 02 6296 6240 www.craftyfrog.com.au
Hobby Sew Shop 105A, Ground Level, Lakeside Carpark, Westfield Belconnen, Benjamin Way Belconnen ACT 2617. 02 6253 0011 www.hobbysew.com.au

New South Wales

Bowral Crafts Unlimited 22 Wingecarribee St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia 02 4861 6771
Black Sheep Wool `n` Wares 118A Bradley Street Guyra, NSW, 2365 02 6779 1196 www.blacksheepwool.com.au
Pins and Things 54 Main Rd, Boolaroo NSW 2284 02 4958 6362 www.pinsnthings.com.au
The Mulberry Tree at Milton 2/49 Wason St, Milton, NSW 2538 02 4455 2956 www.mulberrytreemilton.com.au
Inspired Crafts 126 Comur St, Yass NSW 2582, Australia 04 38833849
Sew Good Knit Too 28 Paradise Beach Rd, Sanctuary Point NSW 2540 02 44432228
Black Sheep Wool `n` Wares 118 Bradley St, Guyra NSW 2365, Australia 02 67791196

Queensland

Crochet Australia 1563 Yandina-Coolum Road, Yandina, Queensland 4561 07 54728586 www.crochetaustralia.com.au

South Australia

Barb`s Sew & Knits 2 Byron St, Glenelg SA 5045 08 82947441
Ruby & Kate 42 Liverpool Street Port Lincoln, South Australia, 5606 08 8682 3636 www.rubyandkate.com.au
Habit Patch 31b George Street, Millicent 5280 08 87373101 www.habitpatch.com.au
Needle Nook 4/453 Fullarton Road, Highgate 5063 08 82714670

Tasmania

Knits Needles & Wool 150 Charles Street, Launceston TAS 7250 03 6334 1035 www.knitsneedleswool.com.au
Salamanca Wool Shop 69 Salamanca Place, Hobart, Tasmania 03 6234 1711 www.salamancawoolshop.com
Cranberry Crafts 71 Reibey Street Ulverstone Tas 7315 03 6425 1077 www.cranberrycrafts.com.au
The Yarn Inn 127-129 Gilbert St, Latrobe TAS 7307, Australia 04 99991837
Else Wares 76-78 Emmett St, Smithton TAS 7330, Australia 041 7390241

Victoria

Craftee Cottage Shop 5, 52-54 Atherton Road, Oakleigh, VIC 3166 AUSTRALIA 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Mornington Wool Centre 2/68 Yuilles Road, Mornington Vic 3931 03 5975 4257 www.woolandpatchwork.com.au
Woolybutt Knitting 45 Greville Road Rosanna, 3084 Victoria, Australia 03 9458 3101 www.woolybutt.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03 9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 0498 000 012 www.dromanawool.com.au
West End Lotto & Wool 51A Phillipson St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia 03 57213142
Stawell Craft Shop 148 Main Street Stawell 3380 03 5358 4313 www.stawellcraft.com.au
Joy`s Craftworx 46 Percy St Portland 3305 Victoria Australia 03 55237190 www.joyscraftworx.com.au
Patchwork Plus 17 Killdeer Lane Dayton, VA 22821 03 63822766 www.patchworkplus-quilting.com
March Yarns 139 Murray Street Colac, Victoria Australia 3052 03 5231 3652 www.marchyarns.com.au

Western Australia

The Blue Box 91 Queen St Busselton WA 6280 08 9752 2313 www.the-blue-box-busselton.business.site
Sew Gentle Era 91 Hampton St, Bridgetown WA 6255, 08 97611490

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.