NEW YARN - Available now
60% NZ Merino / 25% Alpaca / 15%  Acrylic
Ply / Weight: 12
  • Needle size: 5-6mm (US 8-10)
  • Tension: 16 sts 22 rows 4" / 10cm
  • Approx: 76m / 83yds
  • Ball size: 50 grams
  • Pack Size: 10 x 50 gms
  • Care Instructions: mild hand wash, cool iron, dry flat in shade
22
#22
23
#23
24
#24
25
#25
26
#26
27
#27
28
#28
29
#29
30
#30

Shades shown may differ from the actual shade due to screen resolution, etc

Please click here to search for other patterns for this yarn.

Related design books not found.

Retailers in New Zealand

Name Address Phone Site

North Island

Waiheke Art & Craft Supplies 102 Ostend Road Ostend, Waiheke Island 09 372 7860 www.waihekeartcraft.co.nz
Remuera Sewing Centre 320 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050 09-520 0496
DD Gold 63 Commerc St, Kaitaia 09 408 6070 www.ddgoldhaby.co.nz
Fibre Space 198 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu 07 871 7241 www.fibrespace.co.nz
Aimee`s Wool Shed 803 State Highway 5, Ngongotaha, Hamurana 3072 027 975 5908
Needles N Pins 468 Pollen street Thames Thames 07 868 8190
Michelle Ann Woolshop 52 King Street Pukekohe New Zealand 09 238 7693 micheleannwoolshop.nz
Knit World Glen Eden 246 West Coast Road Glen Eden 0602 09 813 1384 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hamilton 651 Victoria Street Hamilton 3204 07 838 3868 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Hastings 324 Heretaunga Street West Hastings 4122 06 878 0090 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Palmerston North 160 The Square Palmerston North 4410 06 356 8974 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Levin 197 Oxford Street Levin 5510 06 367 9700 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Lower Hutt 62 Queens Drive Lower Hutt 5010 04 566 4689 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Wellington 185 Willis Street Te Aro Wellington 6011 04 385 1918 www.knitworld.co.nz
Ribbon Rose 45B Mount Wellington Highway, Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060 09 574 5381 www.ribbonrose.co.nz
The Knitting Truck 17 Sharp Road, Matakana 0982 021 194 5631 www.theknittingtruck.com
Epsom Dolls & Craft 592 MANUKAU ROAD 1023 Auckland 09 625 2030
Sewing Machine World - Auckland 151 Onehunga Mall Onehunga, Auckland 09 634 2037 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Sewing Machine World - Hamilton Shop 8 Five Cross Roads Fifth Avenue, Hamilton 07 855 7467 www.sewingmachineworld.co.nz
Stratford Knit & Sew 202 Broadway Stratford Taranaki 06 765 4181 www.stratfordknitandsew.com

South Island

Stitchcraft Tasman 270 Queen Street Richmond Nelson 03 544 2515 www.stitchcraft.co.nz
Knit World Christchurch 189 Peterborough Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8013 03 379 2300 www.knitworld.co.nz
Knit World Dunedin 68 Princes Street (Savoy Building) Dunedin 9016 03 477 0400 www.knitworld.co.nz

Retailers in Australia

Name Address Phone Site

New South Wales

Addicted To Fabric 25 Dundas Court, Phillip Canberra, Australian Capital Territory 02 6282 4494 www.a2f.com.au
Set on Sewing & Craft SHOP 2 RON ALT LANE TOUKLEY NSW 2263 AUSTRALIA 0243972373 www.janome.com.au/dealers/set-on-sewing-craft
Hobby Sew Shop 4, 2 Garling Road Kings Park. NSW 2148 02 9621 4000 www.hobbysew.com.au

Victoria

Craftee Cottage 5/52-54 Atherton Rd Oakleigh VIC 3166 03 9568 3606 www.crafteecottage.com
Dromana Wool & Craft 9 Pier St, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia 0498 000 012 www.dromanawool.com.au
Wondoflex Yarn Craft 1353 Malvern Road, Malvern 3144 03-9822 6231 www.wondoflex.com.au

Find out about exciting & exclusive
updates before anyone else.
Free pattern with each subscription.